Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

CrossCountry Mortgage is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Peter Costakos
Branch Manager
Direct:   (914) 582-8978
Email:   Peter.Costakos@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 139540
Mary Ann Scaggs
Loan Officer
Cell:   (914) 261-5056
Email:   MaryAnn.Scaggs@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 72344
Michael Levine
Loan Officer
Cell:   (914) 391-1183
Email:   Michael.Levine@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 307827
Eduardo Zambrano
Loan Officer
Direct:   (914) 275-7386
Email:   Eduardo.Zambrano@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1252703
Evan Tempelman
Originating Branch Manager
Cell:   (917) 291-1955
Email:   Evan.Tempelman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 28392
David Kirschenbaum
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   David.Kirschenbaum@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 64418
Shelley Malkin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (914) 409-9043
Email:   Shelley@MyPerlTeam.com
NMLS #: 102211
CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
2900 Westchester Avenue Suite 202, Purchase, NY  10577
Office:  (914) 775-5055
Peter.Costakos@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2020 CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1698537. Branch State Licensing: California (Branch 41DBO-79218, Corporate 4131098), Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-1698537, Corporate ML-3029), New Jersey, and New York (Branch LMB 109226, Corporate LMBC 108760), Arizona (Branch 1005438, Corporate 0919020)

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance. Licensed Mortgage Banker - New York State Banking Department.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map